Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Adam Jeter has been rated by 19 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 99%
  • Recommendation: 100%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


Adam worked more than any other agent I've come in contact with. He was available anytime needed to answer questions or make adjustments for our contract. I would recommend him strongly to any friends looking for an agent.
Chris Ozimek, VA Beach, left feedback 4 months ago
We would definitely utilize Adam Jeter again; we thought he is the best! He goes beyond expectations to assist us in the sale of our home. As previously stated we though Adam Jeter was the best of the best, Adam did an excellent job; he had a real estate assessment completed before meeting with the appraiser.
Bradley Sealey; 11123 White House Road; Smithfield VA 23430, left feedback 6 months ago
My husband and I bought out our first home. Thanks to Adam, we were able to find a home that suit our needs in a short time. Even after the paperwork was done and the signatures signed, he was still there through issues and questions that came up after the move in. We expected a real estate agent, but we got a reliable friend for what can be a daunting experience. At times it seemed as though he cared just as much or more about us finding our first home. It was delightfully surprising.Talk about taking the stress out of home buying. We have nothing but genuine gratitude to Adam and The Real Estate Group. I would recommend Adam to any of my friends and family or anyone looking to find a place to live.
Katie and Tim, Chesapeake, left feedback on 12/6/2019
Adam Jeter has now helped me sell 2 houses and buy 2 houses. He is so outstanding , I would never go with anyone else. He is a wonderful negotiator. He got my buyer from a lowball offer to full price. He is always calm, polite and positive.
Jan Clausen Chesapeake VA, left feedback on 11/30/2019
Adam went above and beyond to help coordinate the inspections, appraisal, and repairs. But most importantly, he got a full price offer on our house within four days of listing. It has been a pleasure working with him. A great experience.
Lisa Cleary, Highland Green, left feedback on 9/11/2019
I was looking to get out from under an investment property that I was under water on. I knew I wouldn't make any money but I was hoping to get rid of it for as little loss as possible. Adam Jeter was very in tune with my situation and worked to get me the best price I could and minimize my out of pocket costs. He reached out to other agents to try and find buyers and was able to sell the house in a fairly short time given the slower market for my type of property. I would definitely recommend working with The Real Estate Group and Adam Jeter.
S Johnson, Carrollton VA, left feedback on 6/22/2019
Adam has the knowledge,experience, and aptitude to not only make the homebuying process happen smoothly and on time, but also not let anything fall through the cracks. Top notch and curtaint.
Jeremy Ellard Hampton va, left feedback on 4/3/2019
Adam Jeter worked very hard to sell our property. We were very impressed with his diligence, work ethic and consistent communication. We place a high value on communication and follow through, and Adam delivered. Our property was a challenge to sell, frankly. We knew that going into it. Adam was persistent and explored all available options to get the job done. In the end, he found the perfect buyer and structured the perfect deal. We could not have asked for a better experience.
Cheryl Kepner, Virginia Beach, left feedback on 12/21/2018
Great, I would recommend Adam Jeter to anyone, never stop working once he get started day one to sold.
Carrie Hayes, left feedback on 12/18/2018
Adam Jeter is Well spoken and very knowledgeable in all concerning the showing and purchasing our home. He was very polite with respect all the time. Thoughtful in giving us the time we needed and always accessible and ready to go. Never put us second and always on top of new listings sent to us immediately for our viewing. I have looked for homes in the past and it was horrible till we quit and stayed put. This time my husband resurched and asked me to call TREG’s and Adam took my call and made an appointment That day. I am great full to meet Adam. His professionalism and hard work landed us our new home in less than a month! We are very happy and Adam still checks up on us if everything is going well and if we need anything! His job in our eyes was done well and above. I am preparing to sell the home we own previously to this one we bought and plann to have Adam Jeter be our agent for selling our house. Respectable and friendly, Adam filled out my search and interest in home. He showed me how to use the search by him. Made himself accessible and made appointments to our schedule. Listened to what we were saying in the homes what we liked and what we did not like and the area we wanted to live in. I will refer Adam Jeter to anyone I know looking for an agent . He made it very easy and stress free by referring us to trust worthy, highly recommended companies we needed in order to close on our house. Adam great job!
Josephine Oden. Chesapeake VA 23320, left feedback on 11/7/2018
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.